President’s Cup Cricket Tournament Fixtures 2014

Home / Events / President’s Cup Cricket Tournament Fixtures 2014


Merseyside & Cheshire )                        Bye                                  ) Sunday

STOKE & STAFFORD                             ) Sunday                       ) 29thJune                         ) Sunday                         ) FINAL
Wolverhampton                                         ) 8th June

NORTH WALES                                        ) Sunday                       ) Bye                                     ) 20th July                     ) Sunday

Nottingham                                                  ) 8th June                                                                                                                  3rd August

NORTH EAST                                             ) Sunday
Huddersfield                                                ) 8th June                    ) Sunday                              ) Bye                                )

WIGAN                                                          ) Sunday                       ) 29th June                                                                    )
Blackburn ) 8th June

N.B. The teams in capital letters will host the match in the first round. The venues for the
further rounds will be decided later. The host side should arrange to have neutral umpires.
Umpires’ fee should be shared between the divisions.

We look forward to your co-operation and support in holding a successful and enjoyable

Yours sincerely,

R. Hegde (Dr)
National Sports Co-ordinator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.